Join me at MSERA 2015!

Photo of Sandra Annette Rogers

Join me in Lafayette, LA this November 4-6th for the Mid-South Educational Research Associations (MSERA) 2015 annual meeting.  Click this link to see the full conference schedule.  For more information on the MSERA, visit their Website.  The cool thing about this conference is that everybody brings their paper and not just the PowerPoint slides to handout to attendees. I ended up with tons of great research papers to read afterwards!

I’ll be making two presentations on gaming. Here’s my schedule:

Author: teacherrogers

Content developer, instructional designer, trainer, and researcher

1 thought on “Join me at MSERA 2015!”

Thanks for visiting my blog! Please leave a message.

