Thanks to all my followers!

Heart Tagxedo for blog post imageI wanted to celebrate the milestone of reaching 1000 followers on my blog! Thanks to all of you who subscribe to Teacherrogers’ blog on WordPress.  My first blog post was in 2010, but I didn’t really become active until 2011.  This will be post #139.  I also blogged for TESOL International Association during 2011-2012 on their website.  Additionally, I blogged for a workforce education nonprofit I spearheaded in 2007-2009.  Some of those blogs have been republished here.

As a subscriber or regular reader, you know that I strive to provide you with relevant information on instructional design, learning theories, integration of technology and social media into the learning environment, as well as specific information in my areas of interest (second language acquisition, gaming, and e-learning).  My blog posts also serve as an archive of my learning.  This provides me with a place to review and reflect.  I hope my blogs have provided you with the information you needed or, at the very least, an idea or link to follow up.

Thanks again for following me on this journey of social blogging!  Please join me in this celebration by leaving me a comment.

Gratefully,

Sandra Annette Rogers, MAT

Author: teacherrogers

Content developer, instructional designer, trainer, and researcher

1 thought on “Thanks to all my followers!”

Thanks for visiting my blog! Please leave a message.

