My Google Apps for Education Blog Posts

This week, I was asked to share my knowledge on Google Drive with colleagues at work.  I figured it was time to resurrect a couple of useful blog posts! Here’s my collection on the various educational uses of Google  apps for education (referred to as #GAFE).

  1. Basic Tech Tools: Google Drive,  Maps, Google+, and Translations (blog)
  2. Create a Google Site from a Gmail Account (video)

  3.  I Love Google Scholar Alerts! (blog)

  4. What are Google Drawings? (infographic)

  5. Google Classroom video tutorial on how to locate the app, create a class, and post an announcement.

Sandra Rogers

Author: teacherrogers

Content developer, instructional designer, trainer, and researcher

Thanks for visiting my blog! Please leave a message.

